Fabulous in the City


The Latest Dayna Jones Project
22 November 2007, 9:57 am
Filed under: Developments

In yet another effort to share my creativity and ideas with the world, I’ve taken on another endeavor – a book. Though, I’ll admit right now: this one is going to take me a while.

The book is going to be a collection of ideas and photos for throwing spectacular events [I design and coordinate events with DJC]. The pages will be divided into themes that I’ve either used or would love to use for all kinds of events – weddings, after-parties, brunches, and intimate get-togethers [I’m the bachelorette party queen]. I’m really looking forward to working with my crew and some other artists and photographers to get this show on the road. Then after that, it’s all a matter of getting it published.

If you happen to know any publishers off hand – or better yet, happen to work for a publishing company – be sure to send me an email. And feel free to leave your comments, ideas, and suggestions on what I should work on for the book.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

