Fabulous in the City


I’m Not Going to Use Their Title
24 January 2008, 10:51 am
Filed under: Musings
A photo by mynikin

 I found a great new blog the other day, I’m I think it’s absolutely hilarious. Just look at the title:

“Stuff White People Like.”

While I’m not one to differentiate based on color or religion or anything of that nature [I base my discrimination on stupidity], this site is still a crackup to me. From my family’s perspective, I’m just as white as they come, so I guess I’d be lumped into this blog’s topic of discussion as well.

The blog’s creator, a mysterious “clander” has started a list of articles on things White people like. He calls it a “scientific approach.” I just thinks it’s funny, seeing that a lot of the things on this site are things that I deal with everyday with a lot of my clients.

The blog is just getting started, but they have a few posts so far. If you ever need an explanation or a good giggle, check it out.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

