Fabulous in the City


Rihanna – A Style Maven
25 February 2008, 9:14 am
Filed under: Musings
A photo by Musicjot

 One of today’s It-Girls that I’m really looking forward to seeing more about is Rihanna. The young singer may have some good songs, but I love her new sense of style even more.

Some of my friends and family members say that I resemble her, but I just don’t see it. Though I wouldn’t complain if I did – the girl is gorgeous. But I digress.

I’ve seen this girl everywhere – on magazine covers, tv shows, and in her music videos. I must say, I love what’s she’s done with herself.

I especially love her hair and makeup. And while I’m not ready to cut my hair again just yet, I would love to steal her hairstyle. Maybe I’ll find a good stylist that can give me a similar feel without sacrificing the length.

P.S. Be sure to check out my Kaboodle lists. I love this site.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

